Holiday Courses

Search:

Event Venue Date
Gymnastics and Trampolining Fairfield Park Lower School Tuesday 23 July Fairfield Park Lower School
  • 23rd July 2024 10:00 am
Register
Gymnastics & Trampolining @ Mary Exton Primary Wednesday 24 July 2024 Mary Exton Primary Hitchin
  • 24th July 2024 10:00 am
Register
Gymnastics & Trampolining @ Lordship Farm Thursday 25 July 2024 Lordship Farm School
  • 25th July 2024 10:00 am
Register
Gymnastics & Trampolining @ Lordship Farm Tuesday 30 July 2024 Lordship Farm School
  • 30th July 2024 10:00 am
Register
Gymnastics & Trampolining @ Hillmead Primary, 31 July Hillmead Primary
  • 31st July 2024 10:00 am
Register
Gymnastics & Trampolining @ Mary Exton Primary Thursday 01 August 2024 Mary Exton Primary Hitchin
  • 1st August 2024 10:00 am
Register
Gymnastics and Trampolining Fairfield Park Lower School Tuesday 6 August Fairfield Park Lower School
  • 6th August 2024 10:00 am
Register
Gymnastics & Trampolining @ Lordship Farm Weds 7 August 2024 Lordship Farm School
  • 7th August 2024 10:00 am
Register
Multi-Sports @ Little Canfield Village Hall - children from Little Canfield only Little Canfield Village Hall
  • 7th August 2024 10:00 am
Register
Gymnastics & Trampolining @ Trotts Hill Primary Thursday 8 August 2024 Trotts Hill Primary
  • 8th August 2024 10:00 am
Register
Gymnastics & Trampolining @ Mary Exton Primary Tuesday 13 August 2024 Mary Exton Primary Hitchin
  • 13th August 2024 10:00 am
Register
Gymnastics & Trampolining @ Hillmead Primary 14 August Hillmead Primary
  • 14th August 2024 10:00 am
Register
Gymnastics & Trampolining @ Lordship Farm Thurs 15 August 2024 Lordship Farm School
  • 15th August 2024 10:00 am
Register
Gymnastics and Trampolining Fairfield Park Lower School Tuesday 20 August Fairfield Park Lower School
  • 20th August 2024 10:00 am
Register
Gymnastics & Trampolining @ Martins Wood School Thursday 21 August Martins Wood School
  • 21st August 2024 10:00 am
Register
Gymnastics & Trampolining @ Mary Exton Primary Thursday 22 August 2024 Mary Exton Primary Hitchin
  • 22nd August 2024 10:00 am
Register

Our sister company, Rising Stars-Wrap Around Clubs Ltd, runs additional full day wraparound care.

Please visit www.risingstars-wraparound.co.uk to view locations and make future bookings.